Before cancelling your subscription, if you are experiencing issues with your account, reach out to us at https://digify.com/contact.html

To cancel your subscription, you must be a Pro user or a Team admin. If you are a Team member, please contact your Team admin and request to be removed from the team. 

To begin, log in to your Digify account.

  1. Click on your name on the upper right hand corner of the screen.
  2. Click on My Settings if you are a Pro user. If you are a Team admin, click on Team Settings
  3. On Billing Portal, click Launch.
  4. Click cancel this subscription.

   5. Leave a comment and click Cancel Subscription.

After cancelling your subscription, your account will still be active under a Free plan and you can still access your files. However, if you exceed the storage limit of 1GB for a free account, you won’t be able to share files until you’re below the storage limit. 

Did this answer your question?