At any time after sharing a file via Digify, you can add new recipients or revoke access from previously invited recipients. You can do this by managing the file’s recipient list in your Outbox. Note that if access is set to Only people I specify, only those email addresses in your file’s recipient list can access the file.  

How To Add New Recipients for Files Shared

  1. In Sent, select a file.

2. Click Recipients.

3. On Invite more section, type the email addresses of recipients you want to share the file with.

4. Tick Send invitation email if you want to send invitation email via Digify.

     Note: If instead you want to share the file link through another channel, you can get the file link and share it directly to your recipients. 

5. Click Invite.


How To Revoke Access for Files Shared

You can remove previously invited recipients from your recipient list by revoking their access to your file. Once access is revoked, recipients can no longer have access to your file. 

In case you changed your mind and wish to give back the access to a specific recipient, you can do that by using the toggle.

Related articles:
Invite People To a Data Room
How To Edit Security Settings for Files Shared

Did this answer your question?