Data Room Quota Handling
Data room owner's quota is now freed immediately when a data room is moved to trash.
Owners, co-owners, inviters, and editors are now notified when they don't have enough quota to restore an item from trash.
Improvements & bug fixes
Fixed being unable to add a recipient or co-owner to a Document Security file after the file has expired.
Fixed pricing page misalignment across plan cards in non-English locales.
Fixed file-login redirection across tabs not working when the user still needs to complete 2FA setup.
