After your 7-day trial ends, your account will be limited to a free account.
Your sent files and files in data rooms that you own will no longer be available to your recipients, but they will remain encrypted in our system and will be available again to you and your recipients when you upgrade.
You can still view the files you've received as well as the data rooms where you're a guest.
Access data rooms you own
Create new data rooms
Get file tracking and data room analytics
Send files securely with access control, print/download permissions, Expiry, Dynamic Watermarks and Screen Shield
Still have questions about your account or need a demo? Drop us a message at firstname.lastname@example.org