Your files will remain protected after your 7-day trial. You can still view the files you sent/received as well as the data rooms you were given access to. However, you will need to upgrade to any of our paid plans to do the following:
- Access the data rooms you own
- Create new data rooms
- Get file tracking and data room statistics
- Use file security features such as access control, print/download restriction, and watermarking
If you have questions about your account or how the product works, send us a message at firstname.lastname@example.org.