Before canceling your subscription, if you are experiencing issues with your account, reach out to us at https://digify.com/contact.html.
To cancel your subscription you must be an Admin. If you are a User, please contact your team Admin and request to be removed from the team.
To begin, Log in to your Digify account:
Click on your name on the top-right corner and select Admin Settings*.
Under Admin, scroll down to Billing and click on the Launch button beside Billing Portal.
In the billing portal, scroll down to Subscription, click Manage and cancel your subscription.
Leave a comment and confirm the cancellation.
After canceling your subscription, your account will still be active under a Free plan. During this process, your shared files and created data rooms will not be deleted.
Under the Free plan,
Files shared using the Document Security tool will remain accessible. However, you will not be able to update the settings or view the statistics for the shared files.
Note: You can send new files, but you will not be able to use any of the security features - such as “Only people I specify” access, watermark, screen shield, expiry, and NDA.
All your active data rooms will be disabled and, therefore, not accessible. You will not be able to create new data rooms.
Note: Disabled data rooms will be reactivated upon re-subscription.
Do note that if you exceed the storage limit of 1GB for a free account, you won’t be able to share files until you’re below the storage limit.
*Lite Plan and Classic Pro Plan (Pro Plans that were activated before June 12, 2019) will see Billing instead of Admin Settings.