Your files will remain protected after your 7-day trial. You can still view the files you sent/received as well as the data rooms you were given access to. However, you will need to upgrade to any of our paid plans to do the following:

  • Access the data rooms you own
  • Create new data rooms
  • Get file tracking and data room statistics
  • Use file security features such as access control, print/download restriction, and watermarking

If you have questions about your account or how the product works, send us a message at support@digify.com

Did this answer your question?