So your team has made the decision to join Digify but you and your colleagues can not be added as team members to the new account because of your existing trial account? 

Follow these simple steps to get your team trial account deleted:

  1. Access your team settings:

2. Click "Expand" next to "Delete Team"

3. Click "Delete Team"

4. A window will appear to confirm that you understand the consequences of deleting your team trial. 

Please remember that deleting your team is a permanent action and you will lose all team features.

Now any users who were previously on the team trial account can be invited to the active account.

To learn how to invite a team member check out this article.

Did this answer your question?