💡 Pro Tip: This article is about removing data room guests. If you wish to temporarily revoke access for one or more guests, check out this article here.

If you're a data room owner or co-owner, you can remove data room guests from your data room anytime.

Step 1: Enter the data room. Click on Guests in the top-right corner.

Step 2: You'll be directed to the data room's guest list. Select the checkboxes for the guests you wish to remove from the data room.


Step 3: Once you have selected all the guests you want to remove, click on Remove Guest.

Step 4: A pop-up will appear. Click on the Delete button to confirm.


Related links

Need more help? Drop us a message at support@digify.com.


Did this answer your question?