If you're a data room owner or co-owner, you can reorder files in your data room. Contributors can also reorder files in folders where they have contributor permissions.

To reorder of files in your data room, follow these steps.

Step 1: Enter your data room. Ensure that you are in the Files section (see top-right corner).

Step 2: Select any file within the folder you wish to reorder the files in. Click on the three dots (...) beside the file and select Reorder.

Alternatively, you can right-click on any file within the folder and select Reorder.

Step 3: A pop-up will appear to allow you to reorder your files. Drag reorder the files. Once you're done, click the Save button.


Related links

Did this answer your question?