After sharing a file in Digify, you have an option to revoke file access to your recipients anytime. This gives you the power to take your files back in case of errors or if files were sent to the wrong person.

The Revoke Access feature is available on all plans.


How to Revoke Access 

In the Send Files section,

  1. Go to your Sent items and select a specific file. 
  2. Click on Recipients.
  3. Under the Who Has Access tab, toggle off to revoke access from specific recipients. 

TIP: If you intend to revoke access from all the recipients of a specific file or if that specific file has only one recipient, you can toggle off directly under the Access column in your Outbox.

To allow access again, simply toggle on. Changes will be applied in real-time. 

Did this answer your question?