Choose whether you want to add files from your computer or import from Dropbox, Box or Google Drive.
Data rooms are available for Pro, Team and Enterprise. All data room owners, co-owners and contributors can add or delete files anytime. (Learn more about Role Permissions for Team and Enterprise.)
If you want a notification email to be sent to all data room users whenever a new file has been added, the data room owner can enable Data Room Notifications. Note that data room users have the option to mute the new file notification email on their end.
How To Upload Files In Bulk
Simply upload or drag and drop folders and multiple files from your computer.
You can also import files from your cloud storage Dropbox, Google Drive or Box.
How To Delete Files
All data room owners, co-owners and contributors can delete files from their specific data room. To delete,
- Go to the specific data room.
- Single-click to select the file or files you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
Once deleted, the file and its viewing statistics will be deleted permanently.