If you've already started a trial but want to join another team on Digify, you'll first need remove your trial team.

To do so, follow these steps.

Step 1: From your dashboard, click on your name and avatar in the top-right corner. In the dropdown, select Admin Settings.

Step 2: You'll be directed to the Admin Settings page. Ensure that you're in the ADMIN section. Under Remove Team Account, click on the Expand button.

Step 3: Click on the Remove button to remove your trial team. Your account will be downgraded to a free account and you will no longer be a part of a trial team on Digify.

Step 4: A confirmation pop-up will appear. Click on Remove button.

❗ Note: Removing your trial team is permanent. You and any members in your trial team will lose access to all trial features.

Step 5: Once done, please contact the admin of the team you want to join on Digify to add you to their team. An email invitation will be sent to you to join the team.

If you're an admin of a team, learn how to invite and remove members in your team here.

Did this answer your question?