During your 7 day trial with Digify, you will have access to a limited Digify Team plan.

As Digify allows anyone to sign up for a trial, the following features are limited to prevent abuse.

  • A maximum of 5 recipients per document.

  • A maximum of 5 data room guests.

  • A cap of 1 GB video bandwidth.

After you upgrade your plan, these trial limits will be removed. You will still be limited by your plan limits after upgrade (e.g. number of included credits, data room guests and included 50 GB video bandwidth).

In addition, a trial label will be attached to documents sent during the trial. This will be removed after you upgrade to a paid plan.



Did this answer your question?