Before cancelling your subscription with Digify, if you are experiencing issues with your account, please let us assist you by contacting us at support@digify.com.

To cancel your subscription you must be an Admin. If you are a User, please contact your team Admin and request to be removed from the team.

To begin, log into your Digify account:

  1. Click on your name on the top-right corner and select Admin Settings (Lite Plan and Classic Pro Plan, Pro Plans that were activated before June 12, 2019, will see Billing instead of Admin Settings).

2. In the Admin Settings, select the Billing tab, then click on the Launch button beside Billing Portal.

3. In the billing portal, scroll down to Subscription, click Manage and cancel your subscription.

4. Leave a comment and confirm the cancellation.

After canceling your subscription, your account will still be active under a Free plan.

Under the Free Plan

  • Files shared using the Document Security tool will remain accessible. However, you will not be able to update the settings or view the statistics for the shared files.

  • All your active data rooms will be disabled and, therefore, not accessible. You will not be able to create new data rooms.

Note: Disabled data rooms will be reactivated upon re-subscription.

For more information or if you need any help, contact us at support@digify.com.

Did this answer your question?