We're updating our data retention policy, with effect from Jan 5, 2023. Here's what you need to know.

At the end of your trial or subscription

Once your trial has ended or your subscription is canceled, Digify will keep files and data rooms that you own for 24 consecutive months, in case you decide to resubscribe to our service.

You'll be notified via email before the end of the 24-month period. Thereafter, when files and data rooms that you own will be deleted permanently from our servers, unless you choose to resubscribe.

If you choose to resubscribe

You may resubscribe at any time during the 24-month period. Once you do, files and data rooms that you own will become available to your recipients and guests again.

If you choose not to resubscribe

Files and data rooms that you own will be deleted permanently from our servers at the end of the 24-month period. This is irreversible.

Your account will not be deleted. You will still be able to sign in to Digify to view files and data rooms that have been shared with you.

Did this answer your question?