Currently, we do not support the ability to pause your Digify subscription.

If your project has been paused and you do not need to use Digify for a period of time, please cancel your subscription and re-subscribe to a new plan again when you're ready.

We will retain your files and data rooms for 24 months after your subscription has been cancelled.

If you remain unsubscribed for more than 24 months, your account, including your sent files and data rooms, will be deleted permanently from our servers. Learn more

Please note that if you choose to cancel your current subscription, you may not be able to sign up for the same plan (i.e. same pricing, features) again later on. For the more information on our pricing plans, please refer here.

Need more help? Drop us a message at support@digify.com.


Related links

Did this answer your question?