You must be an admin for your team on Digify to cancel your subscription.
💡 Note: If you are experiencing issues with your account, please let us assist you by contacting us at firstname.lastname@example.org or by starting a live chat in-app.
List of contents
How to cancel your subscription
Step 1: From your dashboard, click on your name and avatar in the top-right corner. In the dropdown, select Admin Settings.
Step 2: You'll be directed to the Admin Settings page. Click on the BILLING section. Under Cancel Subscription, click on the Expand button. Then, click on the Cancel Subscription button.
Step 3: Follow the steps on-screen to cancel your subscription. Once done, your subscription will be cancelled at the end of your current billing cycle.
How to cancel Legacy Lite Plans & Legacy Pro Plans
If you are on the Legacy Lite Plan or Legacy Pro Plan (i.e. plans that were activated before 12 June 2019), please follow these steps to cancel your plan.
Step 1: Click on your name on the top-right corner. In the dropdown, select Billing.
Step 2: Scroll down to Subscription. Click on Manage and then Cancel subscription.
Step 3: Follow the instructions on-screen to cancel your subscription. Once done, your plan will be cancelled at the end of your current billing cycle.
What happens after your subscription is canceled
After your subscription is canceled, your account as well as the accounts of all your team members will be downgraded to a free account, which you can use to view files and data rooms as a recipient or guest.
However, you will not be able to send files or create data rooms.
In addition, after your subscription is canceled:
Your previously sent files sent using Document Security will be disabled for your and your recipients.
All data rooms you own will be disabled for you and your guests.
This includes sent files and data rooms owned by your team members.
If you remain unsubscribed for more than 24 consecutive months, your files and data rooms will be automatically deleted from our servers. Learn more
💡 Note: If you decide to re-subscribe later on, your sent files and data rooms will be reactivated.
Need more help? Contact us at email@example.com.