If you've scheduled your account for deletion, and the deletion date has yet to pass, you may still restore your account.
Restoring your account will stop your account, including files and data rooms you own, from being deleted from our servers permanently.
To cancel a scheduled deletion and restore your account, follow these steps.
❗ Note: If your admin scheduled your account for deletion, please contact your admin to restore your account.
Step 1: Sign in to Digify here.
Step 2: You'll see a page informing you that your account has been scheduled for deletion. To cancel the scheduled deletion, click on the Restore account button.
Step 3: An email will be sent to you to get your confirmation to restore your account. Open the email and click on the link provided.
Step 4: Once done, your account will no longer be scheduled for deletion. Sign in to Digify to continue.
❗ Note: After restoring your account, any files and data rooms you own will no longer be scheduled for deletion from our servers. However, they will remain inaccessible to your file recipients and data room guests until you subscribe to a paid plan.