After sending a file with Document Security, you can change most of the file's settings in real-time.

Note: The file's Access cannot be modified after the file has been sent. If you need to change the Access setting, please delete the file and resend it with the desired Access setting.

Step 1: From your dashboard, click on Manage Sent Files in the left sidebar.

Step 2: Click on the three dots (...) beside the file. In the dropdown, select Settings.

Step 3: You'll be directed to the Settings page for the file. Here, you can edit the following settings:

  • Permissions

  • Expiry or Self-destruct

  • Terms of Access

  • Dynamic Watermark

  • Screen Shield

Step 4: Once done, click on the Save button.


Related links

Did this answer your question?