As the data room owner, you can always stop sharing or disable your data room.

This will remove access for all data room guests, until you share or enable access to the data room again. You and your co-owners will still be able to access the data room.

To unshare your data room, follow these steps.

Step 1: Go to your dashboard.

Step 2: Then, in the sidebar, click on Manage Data Rooms.

Step 3: You should see a column titled ACCESS. Click on the data room's respective toggle to unshare your data room.

A blue toggle means your data room is currently shared. A grey toggle means your data room has been unshared.

When accessing an unshared data room, you and your co-owners will see a label "Data room unshared".


More on this topic

Did this answer your question?